Graduate School Staff

Main Content

Karen L. Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Director of the Graduate School

SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
Email: grad.deansoffice@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335A

Rose M.T. Moroz, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of the Graduate School

Thesis/Dissertation Approval, Enrollment/Admission Statistics
Email: rmtmoroz@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4570
Student Services Building – Room 321

Crystal Harris

Graduate School Specialist
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Satisfactory Progress, GA Student Work Exceptions
Email: charris@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555
Student Services Building - Room 334A

Pamela Kelley

Admissions & Records Representative
Domestic Admissions
Email: pamela.kelley@siu.edu
Phone: 618-453-4353
Student Services Building - Room 315

Jane Klucker

SEVIS Designated School Official (DSO)
Admissions & Records Representative

Email: jklucker@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4512
Student Services Building - Room 313

Kelly Mason

Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
International Admissions

Email: kelly.mason@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4583
Student Services Building - Room 324

Dayagen L. Beam

Accounting Specialist
Email: dayagen.beam@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4568
Student Services Building - Room 320

Amy Ramsey

Supervisor of Graduate Registration
Illinois Residency, Withdrawals, PR Status on SIS

SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
Email:  amramsey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-2969
Student Services Building - Room 325

John Russell

Supervisor of Graduate Records
Graduation Clearance, Research Paper Approval, Admission to Candidacy, Probation/Suspension
Email:  johnprussell@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4529
Student Services Building - Room 324

Le’Mark Russell

Admissions & Records Representative
Graduation Procedures, Departmental Clearance Forms, Diplomas
Email: lemark.russell@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4550
Student Services Building - Room 329

Tina Sickinger

Graduate, Law & International Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
Email: tschiff@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4559
Student Services Building - Room 322

Deon Thompson

Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Email: deont@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4557
Student Services Building - Room 317

Cecilia Porter

Administrative Aide
Graduate Catalog, Graduate Faculty Status, Committee Approval Forms, Outstanding Thesis and Dissertation Awards
Email: gradschl@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4521
Student Services Building - Room 335B