Graduate School Staff

Main Content

Stephen C. Shih, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Director of the Graduate School

SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: grad.deansoffice@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335A

Rose M.T. Moroz, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of the Graduate School

Thesis/Dissertation Approval, Enrollment/Admission Statistics
E-mail: rmtmoroz@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4570
Student Services Building – Room 321

Susan Babbitt

Admissions Supervisor
Application Status Checks
E-mail: susan@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4557
Student Services Building - Room 317

Donna Bennett

Administrative Aide - Assistant to the Dean
Graduate Catalog, Graduate Faculty Status, Committee Approval Forms, Outstanding Thesis and Dissertation Awards
E-mail: donnab@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4527
Student Services Building - Room 335B

Crystal Harris

Graduate School Specialist
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Satisfactory Progress, GA Student Work Exceptions
E-mail: charris@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555
Student Services Building - Room 334A

Pamela Kelley

Admissions & Records Representative
Domestic Admissions
Email: pamela.kelley@siu.edu
Phone: 618-453-4353
Student Services Building - Room 322

Jane Klucker

Graduate School Reception/Switchboard
Test Scores, Graduate Department Contacts, General Customer Support

E-mail: jklucker@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4568
Student Services Building - Room 310

Amy Ramsey

Supervisor of Graduate Registration
Illinois Residency, Withdrawals, PR Status on SIS

SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:  amramsey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-2969
Student Services Building - Room 324

John Russell

Supervisor of Graduate Records
Graduation Clearance, Research Paper Approval, Admission to Candidacy, Probation/Suspension
E-mail:  johnprussell@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4529
Student Services Building - Room 325

Le’Mark Russell

Admissions & Records Representative
Graduation Procedures, Departmental Clearance Forms, Diplomas
Email:lemark.russell@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4550
Student Services Building - Room 329

Christine Sellars

Admissions & Records Representative
International Admissions, Application Status Checks
E-mail: christine.sellars@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4512
Student Services Building - Room 320

Larry Sims

Admissions & Records Officer
E-mail: larrys@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4583
Student Services Building - Room 323

Deon Thompson

Academic Contract Specialist
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Administrative Job Postings
E-mail: deont@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555
Student Services Building - Room 334