Masters Fellowship Recipients

Main Content

The Master's Fellowship is a one-time award for students at the Master's level who show the greatest promise for scholarly and professional achievement in their respective disciplines.  The fellowship is awarded for a total of eleven (11) months (fall, spring, and summer semesters).


  • Amin Asadollahi - Civil Engineering
  • Danielle LaPradd - Criminology and Criminal Justice
  • Digvijay Verma - Plant Soil and Agricultural Systems
  • Juniper Blue - Communication Studies
  • Katherine Hashimoto - English
  • Laura Wilson - English
  • Lindsey Craig - History
  • Megan Dale - Communication Disorders and Sciences
  • Sophia Sanguedolce - Microbiology
  • Ulises Alaniz - Language and Linguistics