Graduate School Staff

Main Content

Dr. Yueh-Ting Lee

Dean of the Graduate School

SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: leey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335A

Dr. Ratna Sinha

Assistant Dean of the Graduate School

Fulbright Coordinator, Thesis/Dissertation Approval, Banner Coordinator, Enrollment/Admission Statistics
E-mail: rsinha@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4570 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 321

Susan Babbitt

Admissions Supervisor
Application Status Checks
E-mail: susan@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4557
Student Services Building - Room 317

Pamela Kelley

Domestic admissions
Email: pamela.kelley@siu.edu
Phone: 618-453-4353
Student Services Building - Room 322

Crystal Marlow

Academic Contract Supervisor
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Satisfactory Progress, GA Student work exceptions
E-mail: cmarlow@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555
Student Services Building - Room 334A

Amy Ramsey

Supervisor of Graduate Registration - Illinois Residency, Withdrawals, PR Status on SIS
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:  amramsey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-2969
Student Services Building - Room 309A

Christine Sellars

Admissions & Records Representative - International Students, Application Status Checks
E-mail: christine.sellars@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4512
Student Services Building - Room 320

Deon Thompson

Academic Contract Specialist
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Administrative Job Postings
E-mail: deont@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555
Student Services Building - Room 334

Jane Klucker

Admissions & Records Representative - I-20's
E-mail: jklucker@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4515
Student Services Building - Room 309

John Russell

Supervisor of Graduate Records - Research Paper Approval
E-mail:  johnprussell@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4529
Student Services Building - Room 325

Kelly Mason

Chief Clerk - Graduation Approval Forms, Dept. Clearance Forms, Graduation Procedures
Email:kelly.mason@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4550
Student Services Building - Room 329 

Sandra Meacham

Office Administrator - Assistant to the Dean
Graduate Catalog, Graduate Faculty Status, Committee Approval Forms, Outstanding Thesis and Dissertation Awards
E-mail:
Phone: (618) 453-4527
Student Services Building - Room 335B

Vacant

Admissions & Records Representative - Domestic students