Graduate School Staff | Graduate School | SIU

SIU Logo

Graduate School

Target - Excellence!

SIU Campus

Administration

 
Dr. Susan Ford
Interim Dean of the Graduate School
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:sford@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335A
 
Dr. Ratna Sinha
Assistant Dean of the Graduate School
Thesis/Dissertation Approval, Banner Coordinator, Enrollment/Admission Statistics
 SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: rsinha@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4570 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 321                                          
 

Staff

Susan Babbitt
Admissions Supervisor
Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: susan@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4557 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 317
 
Mike Deponai
Admissions & Records Representative
College of Liberal Arts, College of Mass Comm & Media Arts
Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL 62901
E-mail: deponai@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4513 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 326B
 
Suzanne Garoian
Business Manager
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: sgaroian@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4545 Fax: (618) 453-4573
Anthony Hall 222
 
Jan Hamilton
Microcomputer Support Specialist
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL 62901
E-mail: jgooden@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4546 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 320
 
Jane Klucker-Boyle
Admissions & Records Representative - College of Agricultural Sciences, College of Education and Human Services, School of Med, On-campus Nondeclared
Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL  62901
E-mail: jklucker@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4514 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 326C
 
Donna Lipe
Account Technician - I-20's
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: donnal@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4515 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 310
 
Crystal Marlow
Academic Contract Specialist Supervisor
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, Satisfactory Progress, GA Student work exceptions
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: cmarlow@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555 Fax: (618) 453-4562 
Student Services Building - Room 334A
 
Michelle Petrik
Office Administrator - Underserved Fellowship Office
Grad Deans and PROMPT Fellowships
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: mkpetrik@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4353 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 322
   
Amy Ramsey
Supervisor of Graduate Registration - Illinois Residency, Withdrawals, PR Status on SIS
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:  amramsey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-2969 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 309A
  
John Russell
Admissions & Records Representative - College of Applied Sciences and Arts, College of Business, College of Engineering, Grad School, School of Law, College of Science
Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL  62901
E-mail: johnprussell@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4512 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 326A
 
Michelle Thies
Administrative Clerk - Graduation Approval Forms, Dept. Clearance Forms, Graduation Procedures
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: mthies@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4523 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 329
 
Deon Thompson
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Administrative Job Postings
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: deont@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555 Fax: (618) 453-4562 
Student Services Building - Room 334
 
Nancy Vorhees
Supervisor of Graduate Records - Research Paper Approval
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:  vorhees@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4529 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 325
 
Vacant
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Graduate Catalog, Graduate Faculty Status
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335B
 

Right Sidebar