Graduate School Staff | Graduate School | SIU

SIU Logo

Graduate School

Target - Excellence!

student service building

Administration

 
Dr. Yueh-Ting Lee
Dean of the Graduate School
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: leey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335A
 
Dr. Ratna Sinha
Assistant Dean of the Graduate School
Thesis/Dissertation Approval, Banner Coordinator, Enrollment/Admission Statistics
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: rsinha@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4570 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 321                                          
 

Staff

Susan Babbitt
Admissions Supervisor
Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: susan@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4557 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 317
 
Karla Keller Avelar
Admissions & Records Representative - College of Business, College of Liberal Arts, College of Mass Communication & Media Arts, Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL 62901
E-mail: kpkeller@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4513 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 324
 
Brien Hays
Admissions & Records Representative - College of Agricultural Sciences, College of Applied Sciences & Arts, College of Education & Human Services, School of Law, Graduate School, On-campus Nondeclared, Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL  62901
E-mail:  bhays@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4514 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 322

Jane Klucker
Admissions & Records Representative - I-20's
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: jklucker@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4515 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 309
 
Sandra Meacham
Office Administrator - Assistant to the Dean
Graduate Catalog, Graduate Faculty Status, Committee Approval Forms, Outstanding Thesis and Dissertation Awards
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335B
 
Crystal Marlow
Academic Contract Supervisor
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Satisfactory Progress, GA Student work exceptions
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: cmarlow@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555 Fax: (618) 453-4562 
Student Services Building - Room 334A
 
Vacant
Office Administrator - Underserved Fellowship Office
Graduate Dean's and PROMPT Fellowships
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
   
Amy Ramsey
Supervisor of Graduate Registration - Illinois Residency, Withdrawals, PR Status on SIS
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:  amramsey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-2969 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 309A
  
Christine Sellars
Admissions & Records Representative - College of Engineering, College of Science, School of Medicine, Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL  62901
E-mail: christine.sellars@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4512 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 320
 
Kelly Mason
Chief Clerk - Graduation Approval Forms, Dept. Clearance Forms,
Graduation Procedures
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
Email:kelly.mason@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4550; Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 329
 
Deon Thompson
Academic Contract Specialist
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Administrative Job Postings
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: deont@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555 Fax: (618) 453-4562 
Student Services Building - Room 334
 
John Russell
Supervisor of Graduate Records - Research Paper Approval
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:  johnprussell@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4529 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 325

 
 

Right Sidebar