Graduate School Staff | Graduate School | SIU

SIU Logo

Graduate School

Target - Excellence!

student service building

Administration

 
Dr. Yueh-Ting Lee
Dean of the Graduate School
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: leey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335A
 
Dr. Ratna Sinha
Assistant Dean of the Graduate School
Fulbright Coordinator, Thesis/Dissertation Approval, Banner Coordinator, Enrollment/Admission Statistics
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: rsinha@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4570 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 321                                          
 

Staff

Susan Babbitt
Admissions Supervisor
Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: susan@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4557 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 317

Crystal Marlow
Academic Contract Supervisor
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Satisfactory Progress, GA Student work exceptions
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: cmarlow@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555 Fax: (618) 453-4562 
Student Services Building - Room 334A
   
Amy Ramsey
Supervisor of Graduate Registration - Illinois Residency, Withdrawals, PR Status on SIS
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:  amramsey@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-2969 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 309A
 
Brien Hays
Admissions & Records Representative - On-campus Nondeclared, Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL  62901
E-mail:  bhays@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4514 Fax: (618) 536-7791
Student Services Building - Third Floor

Christine Sellars
Admissions & Records Representative - International Students, Application Status Checks
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL  62901
E-mail: christine.sellars@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4512 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 320

Deon Thompson
Academic Contract Specialist
Assistantships, Fellowships, Scholarships, GA Administrative Job Postings
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: deont@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4555 Fax: (618) 453-4562 
Student Services Building - Room 334

Jane Klucker
Admissions & Records Representative - I-20's
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail: jklucker@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4515 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 309

John Russell
Supervisor of Graduate Records - Research Paper Approval
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:  johnprussell@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4529 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 325

Kelly Mason
Chief Clerk - Graduation Approval Forms, Dept. Clearance Forms,
Graduation Procedures
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
Email:kelly.mason@siu.edu
Phone: (618) 453-4550; Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 329 

Sandra Meacham
Office Administrator - Assistant to the Dean
Graduate Catalog, Graduate Faculty Status, Committee Approval Forms, Outstanding Thesis and Dissertation Awards
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale IL 62901
E-mail:
Phone: (618) 453-4527 Fax: (618) 453-4562
Student Services Building - Room 335B

Vacant
Admissions & Records Representative - Domestic students
SIUC Graduate School, Carbondale, IL 62901
E-mail:
Phone:  Fax:
Student Services Building

Right Sidebar